accessibility ACCESSIBILITY

Contact Us!

We encourage you to contact Premier Cosmetic Surgery in Seattle with any questions or comments you may have. Please call our office at (206) 659- 0505 or use the quick contact form below.

 
 
Office location:
Seattle
Premier Cosmetic Surgery & Medispa
1229 Madison Street, Suite 840
Seattle, WA
98104
Phone: (206) 659-0505

 Actual Patient Story

Testimonial:  "They call for reminders, they call back right way and they made special effort to order two sizes when I wasn't sure on size. Dr. Lisa Precht took it from there to get my fill levels right and even me out. So far, I am thrilled with the results!"


 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 Yelp Reviews:


 

Yelp review from Jennifer C.

Oak Harbor, WA

3/18/2016

I cant say enough about premier cosmetic and medispa. The staff was so helpful, so nice. I felt at ease right away. I got to talk to dr.precht not a coordinator. Which is so different then my other experiences, I got to ask questions and talk about my feelings. I felt I was in great hands. I would recommend them to anyone looking to do cosmetic surgery.


 

Yelp review from Tricia V.

Seattle, WA

3/16/2016

I highly recommend Premier Cosmetic Surgery to everyone! High-quality professionalism with a personal touch was experienced from start to finish! Dr. Precht was very knowledgeable and personable including calling me several times to check in and see how I was progressing.


 

Yelp review from Salena P.

Olympia, WA

2/2/2016

I have nothing but great things to say about Dr. Precht and her staff. I did many reviews and lots of research on cosmetic surgeons in the area, and met with other doctors as well. She was the BEST. The office is beautiful, and clean! The staff are amazing, and made me feel comfortable immediately. She is very professional, but very kind and genuine. It is clear that she is passionate about what she does and is invested in her clients final results. She was also very responsive to me after surgery. I had a great experience with her and would recommend her to any of my friends or family !


 

Yelp review from A.S. D.

Redmond, WA

1/26/2016

Dr Precht is honest and up front with what you can expect from your procedure. I am so happy with my results. I would recommend her to anyone. She is an expert in her field.


 

Yelp review from Sandra S.

Renton, WA

1/7/2016

Loved Dr Precht! I love my new look, what a way to begin the new year! They are friendly, competent and responsive. I'll be a repeat client I hope.


 

Yelp review from Maria J.

Lynnwood, WA

12/13/2015

Dr. Precht changed my life. My procedure helped me regain confidence in myself. It helped me get on the right track to change my life style. A year ago I was so depressed I didn't want to go out on dates with my husband. I was missing out on making memories because I was unhappy with the way I looked. It's been two month since my procedure and I am back to my old self. Thank you Dr. Precht!


 

Yelp review from Julie R.

Olympia, WA

11/2/2015

Dr. Precht is wonderful, I highly recommend her!


 

Yelp review from A B.

Seattle, WA

10/27/2015

Dr. Lisa Precht and Patient Care Coordinator Gentry Meek are 5-Star Professionals! They treat each and every client with dignity and respect. Throughout my consultation, pre-op, the actual procedure and post-op appointments, they were very caring, considerate and made me feel at ease and reassured. Vaserlipo was the first cosmetic procedure I have ever had done. It went well with no complications. I followed the post-op instructions, and results were visible six weeks later. Dr. Precht is an artist at Botox and Fillers too. She knows exactly how to fill the areas that need to be filled and injects everything easily. I had minimal pain afterward and it healed beautifully without any bruising. I recommend Premier Cosmetic Surgery and Medispa, Dr. Lisa Precht and Gentry Meek to anyone looking for amazing results in cosmetic enhancements by tops professionals.


 

Yelp review from Kelli W.

Scottsdale, AZ

9/29/2015

Doing a ton of research on doctors in Seattle I chose to do a consultation with Dr. Precht and after there was no question, she was my doctor. Her office was beautiful and Gen at the front desk was amazing! They were available for me throughout the whole process making it very comforting for me. It is very obvious she is passionate about her work and does an amazing job. I would highly recommend Dr. Precht!


 

Yelp review from Chelsea M.

Mukilteo, WA

6/25/2015

I am so glad I went to Dr. Precht! I had a really troublesome stomach area and I wanted to look better for my graduation. Not only did I meet with Dr. Precht on the first visit, Jen at the desk was able to find me a price that really worked for me and a time in the schedule that would work for me- a busy student. I really felt like I was in great hands from the beginning and Dr. Precht was as excited if not more than I was to work on my stomach. She is seriously an artist. From the first day after my surgery I could tell the difference and it just has gotten more amazing every day, I had my six week follow up yesterday and I couldn't believe the before and after pictures! I would seriously recommend Dr. Precht for anyone looking to have a really great cosmetic surgery experience. From day one when I met Dr. Precht at my consultation everything was individualized for my needs and my hopes. Absolutely the best experience I could have hoped for, and I looked great on graduation day!!!!


 

Yelp review from Becki S.

Mercer Island, WA

5/28/2015

I had a great experience with Dr. Precht and great results. Throughout the process I knew I was in good hands and that safety was a top priority. I couldn't be happier with the results and would recommend anyone who is considering liposuction to talk to Dr. Precht and her staff.


 

Yelp review from J B.

Bellevue, WA

5/27/2015

firstly, id like to start by saying i am a huge baby and afraid of everything and immediately i was at ease when i had my consultation. Dr. Precht was very upfront and honest which was such a relief. they( Dr. Precht and Jen) held my hand through everything from day one,and i am ecstatic about the way i look now and i couldn't have done it without these lovely ladies. I would go back in a heart beat should I ever need anything else! thank you for my dream body!


 

Yelp review from Jan S.

Mercer Island, WA

9/21/2014

I did a lot of research before deciding on Dr. Precht & I am so happy that I chose her!! I had Vaser Lipo on my abdomen & hips a month ago. The whole process, from the initial consultation to the procedure day to the postop visits, was easy and Dr. Precht & her staff made me feel comfortable throughout. I just had my first set of postoperative photos done and I am completely amazed at the transformation! My clothes fit SO much better already and I now have a flat tummy and NO MORE MUFFIN TOP YAY!!! So so happy. Thank you Dr. Precht!!!


 

Yelp review from T P.

Redmond, WA

8/19/2014

Dr. Precht is amazing! I had several areas I wanted some lipo help with and she did a beautiful job. I have my curves back and couldn't be happier. She is a great listener, super professional and has an eye for precision. I can't recommend her enough!


 

Yelp review from C C.

Seattle, WA

1/21/2014

This place is amazing! Friendly staff, Dr. will not try to "up sale" you anything and will describe what real-world results you can expect. Dr. Precht comes across very honest and caring and has a wonderful bedside manner to ease the nerves. I have recommended her to all of my friends (and they have been very impressed and awed with my liposuction results). Can't say enough good things about them! [Ammended] I just wanted to add I did wait for months after my procedure to write a review and all of them were truely kind and professional throughout the whole recovery process from start to finish!


 

Yelp review from Molly O.

Junction, Seattle, WA

1/10/2014

I had VASER liposuction performed by Dr. Precht 4 weeks ago. Although my body is still healing, I am thrilled with the results. Going into surgery, I was in very good shape and at a healthy weight. Thanks to genetics though, what I saw in the mirror was not how I felt on the inside - excess weight on upper, outer thighs, buttocks, and stomach that would not come off with my rigorous exercise routine and healthy eating. I decided to finally have liposuction to reshape my mid-section. My shape has changed dramatically and I finally see what I feel - lean and in-shape. I am back to my full exercise routine with the exception of high impact things (like high box jumps) due to some residual soreness but that is noticeably improving quickly. Dr. Precht and her staff are extremely supportive and took the time to know what I wanted and why and to answer questions. I am extremely satisfied with my experience there. Looking back, I can't believe how easy they made the entire process.


 

Yelp review from Kathy S.

Port Orchard, WA

11/1/2013

Wow, what a game changer! I now have an amazing new body shape complements of Dr. Lisa Precht! She sculpted my body from unsightly bulging belly and billowing hips to an hour glass figure that anyone could be proud of!!! And even above all that, I can't get over how "over the top" caring she is! I have never heard of a doctor giving their patients their cel phone # so after surgery you can call her anytime 24/7 if you have any questions or concerns. On top of all that, she and her staff have fun and lively personalities that make it fun to come in for an appointment! I've finished my last apt. and can honestly say I am going to miss seeing them. While researching doctors, Dr. Precht's accolades blew me away and yes, she is all that! Be assured you are making the right decision choosing Dr. Lisa Precht!


 

Yelp review from Haley K.

Bellingham, WA

5/1/2012

I couldn't have had a better experience with Dr. Precht! Never having cosmetic surgery before, she guided me through the process by answering all of my questions and making everything as easy as can be. After having my already-small-breasts nearly vanish after breastfeeding my daughter, I chose have breast augmentation done. Dr Precht listened to exactly what I wanted, made me feel comfortable and did an amazing job! I don't have any regrets about my surgery and am thrilled that they turned out better than what I pictured. Dr Precht's office was nothing but professional and accommodating when I brought my daughter to my appointments and they exceeding every expectation I had! I would recommend them to anyone, especially moms, who are considering cosmetic surgery.


 

Yelp review from Brazil F.

Bainbridge Island, WA

4/11/2012

Dr. Lisa Precht exceeded my expectations! I had some major liposuction done and Dr. Lisa Precht not only took out all the excess fat; but, she did a superb job in keeping my middle section well proportioned and symmetrical. Taking the fat out is one thing, sculpting the body in a manner that it will be well proportioned and symmetrical is an art, and Dr. Precht excelled at it. The after care has also been very good. I am already booking my 2nd round of lipo / contouring for a different area of my body with stubborn fat to be removed. Liposuction was a scary proposition for me, as results are hard to predict. When Dr. Precht told me she was a "nitpicker" , I knew she was going to be the one to do my surgery. Despite some post surgery discomfort, it was totally worth it and I would do this procedure again to get the results I got in a second if I had to.